In the News

THCA and LNHA Winners 2016

We are so proud of our affiliates’ staff who were recognized during the Texas Health Care Association & Louisiana Nursing Home Association’s annual conferences! Congratulations to our winners in Louisiana, including our amazing Administrator of the year, Tania LeMaire from Kaplan Healthcare Center; Nurse of the Year, Barbara Johnson from Meadowview Health and Rehab Center; CNA of the Year, Lucy Coatney from Claiborne Healthcare Center; & Activity Director of the year, Margaret Paul from Patterson Healthcare Center. Our Texas winners include Nurse of the Year, Wendy Nyango from Duncanville Healthcare & Rehabilitation Center. Sharon Hall from Duncanville Healthcare & Rehabilitation Center was recognized as CNA of the Year!

Categories: Awards, LNHA, Louisiana, Texas, THCA